We’re so happy and I can still feel the bombastic energy from our album release concert. Wow!!! Many thanks to the superb audience. And thanks b-flat Berlin … you are a magical place.



  • 01. Everythings Changed
  • 02. Lord Have Mercy
  • 03. Morning Glory
  • 04. Chain Of Fools
  • 05. Watching Over Me
  • 06. Right Track
  • 07. It Doesn’t Matter
  • 08. River Of My Love
  • 09. Baby Boy
  • 10. Save Your Love For Me
  • 11. Watching Over Me (Radio Edit)
  • Dvora Davis – songs, melodies, words, voice
  • Adam Sikora – Harmonica, Drums, composer, backing vocals
  • Nick Morrison – Composer, Guitars, Production
    Thank you Gigi De Cicco for your mass creativity bass guitar, backing vocal and Onyinye Macjossy Rocks on backing vocals, special thanks to Sonko Music Federico Corazzini and Stibbtone.

    Album Photo: Stephan Rabold
    Album Artwork: Michael Van Merwyk
    „Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media.“

After the Album release concert on Thursday 14th at b-flat Berlin our first Germany tour starts now. Wanting more of us live – check out the TOUR DATES

Many thanks to Claus Volke for the album review (DE) and Mike Kempf – he published a review from the release party on Facebook – catch it here

NOW – YOU BETTER WATCH (released 2021)

Photo: Maciek Soja

SO: ‘You Better Watch’

You can stream it from the usual suspects or purchase on Apple or Amazon.

We’re very proud of this album: it represents the accumulation of many years playing music together, a long process of finding our voice as a Neo- or Contemporary Blues band. On this album are traditional tunes that are well over a hundred years old, alongside things we wrote ourselves (and with our fellow-traveller Mauro Pandolfino). It is a tribute to the durable power of the country-blues idiom–basically invented by slaves and developed by their children and grandchildren–that a Brit, a French-American and a Pole living in Berlin in the 21st century felt inspired to pay tribute, once again, to the likes R.L. Burnside, Fred McDowell, and Junior Kimbrough, to name just a few, and to carry this music into the future.

A huge shout-out to Butterama Recording Center and to Daniel Nentwig, who in addition to engineering the sessions played some funky bass on ‘Searching for You’. And to all our friends and fans over the years for coming to our shows & supporting

NEW SINGLE OUT! (released 2019)